north 7th

Where it all begins…my thoughts….my pain…my dreams…

MLK Jr “Burning House”

1 Comment

“I’ve come upon something that disturbs me deeply,” he said. “We have fought hard and long for integration, as I believe we should have, and I know that we will win. But I’ve come to believe we’re integrating into a burning house.”
– Martin Luther King Jr

Author: BIG EL

Its your boy Elgin, Black Man, Follower of Jesus, Father, Brother, Activist, Blogger, Radio host......

One thought on “MLK Jr “Burning House”

  1. Hindsight is a mother!

Leave a Reply

